Skip to main content

Libraries in Coventry

The library service is free to join and use.

Your library card provides access to the stock and services available from 17 locations across Coventry. This includes Council run and “community led” libraries (Cheylesmore, Earlsdon and Finham).

Libraries host free events all year round, including regular events for children and young people and adults.

Check website for details or pick up a What’s on in Libraries for Children and Young People leaflet and/or a What’s on in Libraries for Adults leaflet on your next visit.

• Aldermoor Library, Acorn Street, Stoke Aldermoor, Coventry, CV3 1DP. Telephone: 024 7678 8438. Email: aldermoor.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Allesley Park Library, Allesley Park Neighbourhood Centre, Whitaker Road, Allesley Park, Coventry, CV5 9JE. Telephone: 024 7678 5813. Email: allesleypark.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Bell Green Library and Learning Centre, 17 - 23 Riley Square, Bell Green, Coventry, CV2 1LS. Telephone: 024 7678 5819. Email: bellgreen.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Caludon Library, Caludon Castle School, Axholme Road, Wyken, Coventry, CV2 5BD. Telephone: 024 7678 8300. Email: caludon.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Canley Library, Prior Deram Walk, Coventry, CV4 8FT. Telephone: 024 7678 6963. Email: canley.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Central Library, Smithford Way, Coventry, CV1 1FY. Telephone: 024 7683 2314. Email: central.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Cheylesmore Library, Cheylesmore Community Centre, Poitiers Road, Cheylesmore, Coventry, CV3 5JX. Telephone: 024 7678 6966. Email: cheylesmore.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Coundon Library, Moseley Avenue, Coundon, Coventry, CV6 IHT. Telephone: 024 7678 6969. Email: coundon.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Earlsdon Library, Earlsdon Avenue North, Earlsdon, Coventry, CV5 6FZ. Telephone: 024 7678 6970. Email: earlsdon.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Finham Library, Finham Green Road, Finham, Coventry, CV3 6EP. Telephone: 024 7678 6974. Email: finham.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Foleshill Library, Broad Street, Foleshill, Coventry, CV6 5BG. Telephone: 024 7678 6977. Email: foleshill.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Hillfields Library, WATCH, 12 Victoria Street, Hillfields, Coventry, CV1 5LZ. Telephone: 024 7678 6980. Email: hillfields.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Holbrooks Library, Holbrooks Community Care Association, The Park, 115 Holbrook Lane, Holbrooks, Coventry, CV6 4DE. Telephone: 024 7663 8681. Email: holbrooks.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Jubilee Crescent Library, Jubilee Crescent Community Centre, Jubilee Crescent, Coventry, CV6 3EX. Telephone: 024 7678 6981. Email: jubileecrescent.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Stoke Library, Kingsway, Stoke, Coventry, CV2 4EA. Telephone: 024 7678 6990. Email: stoke.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Tile Hill Library and Learning Centre, Jardine Crescent, Coventry, CV4 9PL. Telephone: 024 7678 Email: tilehill.library@coventry.gov.uk.


• Willenhall Library, Hagard Community Centre, Remembrance Road, Willenhall, Coventry, CV3 3DG. Telephone: 024 7678 6991. Email: willenhall.library@coventry.gov.uk.

Who to contact

Telephone
024 7683 2314
E-mail
central.library@coventry.gov.uk
Website
Coventry City Council website-libraries page

Other Details

Costs

Details
FREE
Back to top